You've begun an important e-mail to a client or friend, but haven't got the time to finish it. You don't want to lose all the thought you've put into this note so how can you ensure that it will be saved, and that you can get back to it when you are ready?
This is easy enough to do so you don't have to fret over your draft. Simply tap the Cancel button in the top, left corner of your current, native Mail Screen. You will see the option to Save Draft. Tap that and your mail will be saved to complete later. To return to that email, an easy shortcut is to tap and hold the Compose icon at the bottom right corner of your Mail screen which will display the last Saved Draft. (The longer way would be to go back to your Mailbox, tap Drafts and find your mail there.) You can now easily complete your email and send it on its way!